A Page From Our Portfolio: Gresham Hypnosis Center

Posted by The SEO Specialists at Brainjar on Thursday, October 31, 2019

A Page From Our Portfolio: Gresham Family Dentistry

Posted by The SEO Specialists at Brainjar on Thursday, October 24, 2019

A Page From Our Portfolio: Care Solutions

Posted by The SEO Specialists at Brainjar on Thursday, October 17, 2019

A Page From Our Portfolio: Cafe Delirium

Posted by The SEO Specialists at Brainjar on Thursday, October 10, 2019

A Page From Our Portfolio: BrainWave Computers

Posted by The SEO Specialists at Brainjar on Thursday, October 3, 2019

A Page From Our Portfolio: Business & Accounting Solutions

Posted by The SEO Specialists at Brainjar on Thursday, September 26, 2019

Greater Portland Chapter of NARPM Presentation — September 20, 2019

Posted by The SEO Specialists at Brainjar on Wednesday, September 25, 2019

A Page From Our Portfolio: Aybla Grill

Posted by The SEO Specialists at Brainjar on Thursday, September 19, 2019

A Page From Our Portfolio: Assisting Hands

Posted by The SEO Specialists at Brainjar on Thursday, September 19, 2019

A Page From Our Portfolio: Allure Window Coverings

Posted by The SEO Specialists at Brainjar on Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Reach Your Target Audience With Vertical Search Engine Optimization (Periodic Table)

Posted by Crystal Z on Friday, July 14, 2017

Categories: Periodic Table, SEO

A Page From Our Portfolio: Jim Neill Golf Tournament (Brand Identification)

Posted by The SEO Specialists at Brainjar on Wednesday, July 12, 2017

A Page From Our Portfolio: Health Plans In Oregon (Case Study)

Posted by The SEO Specialists at Brainjar on Wednesday, July 5, 2017

How Can I Take Advantage Of Google’s ‘Query Deserved Freshness’ (QDF)?

Posted by Crystal Z on Friday, June 23, 2017

A Page From Our Portfolio: Hood-Gorge (Web Design)

Posted by The SEO Specialists at Brainjar on Wednesday, June 21, 2017

How Do I Implement Keyword Research For SEO?

Posted by Crystal Z on Friday, June 16, 2017

How to Optimize Titles, URLs, and Descriptions To Boost SEO

Posted by Crystal Z on Friday, June 9, 2017

A Page From Our Portfolio: Frenzi Frozen Yogurt

Posted by The SEO Specialists at Brainjar on Wednesday, June 7, 2017

A Page From Our Portfolio: Dr. Della Parker

Posted by The SEO Specialists at Brainjar on Wednesday, May 31, 2017

A Page From Our Portfolio: Cindy’s Window Fashions (Social Media and Google PPC)

Posted by The SEO Specialists at Brainjar on Thursday, May 25, 2017

A Page From Our Portfolio: Brainwave

Posted by The SEO Specialists at Brainjar on Wednesday, May 10, 2017

How Long Should My Blog Posts Be?

Posted by Guy Edwards on Monday, May 8, 2017

4 Tips To Writing Great Copy for Your Business (Copywriting)

Posted by Crystal Z on Sunday, May 7, 2017

A Page From Our Portfolio: Bird Gard

Posted by The SEO Specialists at Brainjar on Wednesday, May 3, 2017

1 EZ Rule to Rank For Keywords with a Checklist

Posted by Guy Edwards on Monday, May 1, 2017

5 Things To Consider During Your Website Development (E-Commerce)

Posted by Crystal Z on Friday, April 28, 2017

A Page From Our Portfolio: Bend Kitty Lodge

Posted by The SEO Specialists at Brainjar on Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Frequency Should Be Your First Year Priority

Posted by Guy Edwards on Monday, April 24, 2017

Improve Your Website’s Ranking Using These SEO Tips

Posted by Crystal Z on Friday, April 21, 2017

Categories: SEO

A Page From Our Portfolio: All About Automotive

Posted by The SEO Specialists at Brainjar on Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Next Page »

ABOUT


Brainjar Media is a digital marketing agency specializing in website SEO services and content marketing for social media. Located in Downtown Gresham, we have over two decades of experience with a successful track record. Our work has been praised in the Wall Street Journal, Barrion's Magazine and the Portland Tribune. We have worked for some of the top brands like Intel, Microsoft, NASCAR and Pendleton Woolen Mills. 

SERVICES


Bottom line? We help your website get found through Search engine optimization (SEO) and social media marketing. We help you define your goals, we can find out what kind of SEO your competition is doing and we can do it better. Everything we do comes with measurable results. If you want more leads, phone calls, foot traffic or sales -- we can help you.

Sitemap